Our Clergy

Our Ministry, the Vestry 
and Our Staff

Our Ministry
The Rt. Rev. Shannon S. Johnston
 Bishop of Virginia

The Rt. Rev. Susan Ellyn Goff
Bishop Suffragan 
 The Rt. Rev. Edwin F. "Ted" Gulick, Jr.
 Assistant Bishop

The Reverend Matt Rhodes
The Vestry
John Cermak (2017)
 Senior Warden

Thomas Dunning (2019)
Junior Warden
Macon Uskurait (2017)
 Register of the Vestry

Allan Frederickson (2017)
Lisa Goshen (2019)
Page Allen Groseclose (2019)
Keith Pratt (2018)
Anne Stinson (2019)
Ian Williams (2018)

Shirley Brown
Terry Chandler
Share by: